Board of Directors

We want farmers to feel like they can reach out and talk to us – that’s why we put our names on the face of CommoditAg, a product we each believe in. Every member of our board has a history in agriculture and brings a unique perspective to the table. We hope you’ll reach out to us with any questions or comments you may have regarding this site or our coop.

Name Title Company
John Demerly CEO CommoditAg
Harold Cooper CEO Premier Ag
Don Houston SVP MFA Incorporated
Roger Kienholz CEO Crystal Valley
George Secor CEO Sunrise Cooperative
Dave Spears SVP & CMO Mid Kansas Cooperative
Dave Stuk CEO Farmward Cooperative
Scott Tinsman Owner Twin State Inc.
Bruce Vernon CEO The Equity

Have a question or comment?
We want to hear from you!

Can't find what you're looking for?
Location: Nationwide Direct Ship